Search our Site
NPSF News & Press: Members In the News

ASPPS Members in the News – April 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

Members in the News

Bill Bryant, MD, CMD, CPPS, CAQ and his team were featured recently in an article in the SurfKY News as he is the chief quality and patient safety officer at Owensboro Health Muhlenberg Community Hospital—a facility that has marked 365 days without a serious safety event. Read the article.


Member Spotlight

Meet Frank Khan, ASPPS member featured this month in our latest Member Spotlight series blog post.

Congratulations, Members

NPSF Congratulates the following ASPPS members who earned the Certified Professional in Patient Safety credential last month (March 2017):


Kim Askren, BSN, RN, CPPS

Grant Barraclough, MSN, CPPS

Laura Beard, BSN, CPPS

Johnsie Davis, NE-BC, CPPS

Tereasa Demeritt, RN, MSN, APRN, NP-C, CPPS

Marcy Dickerson, BSN, CPPS

Tommy Haggard, CPPS

Shannon Hasenkamp, MS, CPPS

Gregg Holt, RN, CPPS

Carri Kapstrom, RN, CPPS

Julia Murphy, RN, CPPS

Shelly Nance, PharmD, CDE, CPPS

Susan Peach, RN, BSN, MBA, CPPS

Diane Proulx, RNC-OB, C-EFM, CPPS

Jeffrey Shapiro, MD, CPPS

Lynda Skaggs, MSN, CPPS

Colleen Tuck, RN, MBA, CPPS

Becky Winter, MS, RN-BC, CPPS

more Calendar

10/24/2019 » 10/30/2019
Patient Safety Executive Development Program

Copyright ©2019 Institute for Healthcare Improvement. All Rights Reserved.

Membership Software  ::  Legal