Groups   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
NPSF Officers
Share |

Foundation Officers

(as of July 2016)

Tejal K. Gandhi, MD, MPH, CPPS

President and Chief Executive Officer
National Patient Safety Foundation

Mary Beth Navarra-Sirio, MBA, RN


Co-Founder & Principal Consultant
Sirio2 Healthcare Innovations


Ann Scott Blouin, PhD, RN, FACHE

Vice Chair
Executive Vice President
Customer Relations
The Joint Commission


Richard C. Boothman, JD


Chief Risk Officer

University of Michigan Health System

Jennifer Daley, MD, FACP 

Physician Executive

Gregg S. Meyer, MD, MSc, CPPS

Immediate Past Chair
Chief Clinical Officer
Partners HealthCare


Copyright ©2018 Institute for Healthcare Improvement. All Rights Reserved.

Membership Software  ::  Legal