Groups   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
NPSF Webcast: The Voice of the Patient and the Public
3/15/2017
Time: 2:00-3:00pm Eastern Time
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
Professional Learning Series Webcast: Sleep Deprivation, Health Care Providers, and Patient Safety
2/27/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
Health IT Webinar Series, Part II
1/10/2017
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Central | 11 AM Pacific
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
Health IT Webinar Series: Part I
12/13/2016
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern Time | 1:00 PM Central Time | 11 AM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: The Overlap between Organizational Contributions to Burnout and Workplace Violence
12/7/2016
Time: 2:00-3:00pm Eastern Time
 

Monday, November 14, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: Taking Action to Combat Antibiotic Resistance and Improve Antibiotic Use
11/14/2016
Time: 1:00-2:00pm Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: Implementing RCA2: Maine Medical Center & Cedars Sinai Medical Center

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: Implementing RCA2: Lessons from the Trenches: Ochsner Clinic/Health System

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: Implementing RCA2: Lessons from the Trenches: Abington Health

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: Implementing RCA2: Lessons from the Trenches: Aurora Health Care

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Certified Professional in Patient Safety Review Course Webinar
9/29/2016
Time: 10:00am-5:00pm ET
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
NPSF Professional Learning Series Webcast: Health Literacy: Improving Patient Understanding
9/27/2016
Time: 1:00 - 2:00pm ET
 

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

 
Considering Becoming a Certified Professional in Patient Safety?
8/31/2016
Time: 1:00-2:00pm ET
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
NPSF PLS Webcast: Medical Errors at the End of Life
7/20/2016
Time: 1:00 - 2:00pm ET
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
NPSF PLS Webcast: Using a Patient Safety Organization to Build an Even Safer Health Care System
6/23/2016
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm Eastern Time
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Copyright ©2018 Institute for Healthcare Improvement. All Rights Reserved.




Membership Software  ::  Legal