Groups   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
IHI/BMJ International Forum on Quality & Safety in Healthcare
9/10/2018 » 9/12/2018
Location: Melbourne   
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Webcast: Fresh Facts: Hospital Falls and Fall Prevention
7/26/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
IHI/NPSF Patient Safety Congress
5/23/2018 » 5/25/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Improving Patient Safety in Primary Care by Engaging Patients and Families
4/26/2018
Time: 12 Noon ET
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
 

Sunday, December 10, 2017

 
IHI National Forum on Quality Improvement in Health Care
12/10/2017 » 12/13/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
IHI/NPSF PLS Webcast: Moving Beyond Safety-I to Safety-II to Transform Patient Safety
11/15/2017
Time: 1:00-2:00pm ET
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
2017 Healthcare Quality and Safety Conference
10/16/2017 » 10/17/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

9/27/2018 » 11/29/2018
Understanding and Improving Safety Culture

Copyright ©2018 Institute for Healthcare Improvement. All Rights Reserved.




Membership Software  ::  Legal