Groups   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Improving Care for Older Adults with Acute Care at Home
2/6/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, December 9, 2018

 
IHI National Forum on Quality Improvement in Health Care
12/9/2018 » 12/12/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Understanding and Improving Safety Culture
9/27/2018 » 11/29/2018
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
IHI/BMJ International Forum on Quality & Safety in Healthcare
9/10/2018 » 9/12/2018
Location: Melbourne   
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Webcast: Fresh Facts: Hospital Falls and Fall Prevention
7/26/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
IHI/NPSF Patient Safety Congress
5/23/2018 » 5/25/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Improving Patient Safety in Primary Care by Engaging Patients and Families
4/26/2018
Time: 12 Noon ET
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

5/15/2019 » 5/17/2019
IHI Patient Safety Congress

Copyright ©2018 Institute for Healthcare Improvement. All Rights Reserved.




Membership Software  ::  Legal