Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
CBPPS Board of Directors
Share |


Mary Beth Navarra-Sirio, MBA, RN

Former Vice President Regulatory Strategy
McKesson Corporation


 Ann Scott Blouin, PhD, RN, FACHE

Vice Chair
Executive Vice President
Customer Relations
The Joint Commission

Jennifer Daley, MD, FACP

Physician Executive


Richard C. Boothman, JD

Chief Risk Officer

University of Michigan Health System

Tejal K. Gandhi, MD, MPH, CPPS
Ex-Officio Member
President and Chief Executive Officer
Certification Board for Professionals in Patient Safety

more Calendar

NPSF Professional Learning Series Webcast: Health Literacy: Improving Patient Understanding

Certified Professional in Patient Safety Review Course Webinar

Copyright ©2016 National Patient Safety Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Membership Software  ::  Legal