Groups   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
NPSF News & Press: NPSF Press Releases

NPSF Congress Planning Committee Members and Faculty Recognized for Their Expertise

Thursday, April 3, 2014   (0 Comments)
Share |

Becker’s Hospital Review Names 50 Experts Leading the Field of Patient Safety

The National Patient Safety Foundation is proud to announce that a number of the NPSF Congress Planning Committee members and faculty are among a newly released list of 50 Experts Leading the Field of Patient Safety. We send congratulations to them:


Jane Englebright, PhD, RN, CENP, FAAN, CNO, Congress Co-Chair; Patient Safety Officer & Vice President of the Clinical Services Group for Hospital Corporation of America


Tejal K. Gandhi, MD, MPH, CPPS, Planning Committee member; President of the National Patient Safety Foundation


Karen Frush, MD, CPPS, Planning Committee member; Chief Patient Safety Officer at Duke University Health System


Eric Schneider, MD, Editor of the International Journal of Quality in Healthcare; scheduled breakout session faculty at the 2014 NPSF Congress.


Kaveh G. Shojania, MD, Editor-in-Chief of BMJ Quality & Safety; scheduled keynote speaker at the 2014 NPSF Congress.


Review the full list of experts on the Becker’s Hospital Review website.


more Calendar

Improving Patient Safety in Primary Care by Engaging Patients and Families

5/23/2018 » 5/25/2018
IHI/NPSF Patient Safety Congress

Copyright ©2018 Institute for Healthcare Improvement. All Rights Reserved.

Membership Software  ::  Legal