Groups   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

 
NPSF Professional Learning Series Webcast | Shared Decision Making and Patient Safety
12/2/2015
Time: 1:00-2:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
NPSF Webcast | Patient Blood Management Through the Lens of Patient Safety
10/21/2015
Time: 4:00-5:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

 
NPSF Professional Learning Series Webcast | Health Literacy: A Vital Sign for Patient Safety
10/6/2015
Time: 1:00-2:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
NPSF Professional Learning Series Webcast | Overuse of Health Care: Patient Safety Implications
9/16/2015
Time: 1:00-2:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, August 6, 2015

 
NPSF Professional Learning Series Webcast | Reevaluating the Safe Use of Opioids
8/6/2015
Time: 1:00-2:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
RCA2: Improving Root Cause Analyses and Actions to Prevent Harm
7/15/2015
Time: 1:00-2:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

 
10 Interesting, Surprising Things Your Health Care System Needs to Know and Do to Provide Safe Care
6/3/2015
Time: 1:00-2:00 pm Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
From Med Wreck to Med Rec: Results, Lessons Learned, and Implications of the MARQUIS Trial
5/26/2015
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Patient Safety Awareness Week 2015 Webcast- Patients and Families as Partners: United in Safety
3/12/2015
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Addressing Medical Errors Due to Miscommunication: The I-PASS Program
2/25/2015
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
Medication Safety and Health Literacy
10/16/2014
Time: 1:00 pm Eastern
Medication Safety and Health Literacy

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Patient Safety Culture
9/24/2014
Time: 1:00 pm Eastern
Patient Safety Culture

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 
The Safety and Quality Transformation of Vidant Health: Best Practices for Your Organization
7/23/2014
The Safety and Quality Transformation of Vidant Health: Best Practices for Your Organization

Friday, June 6, 2014

 
* Free * The Business Case for Patient Safety * Free *
6/6/2014
* Free * The Business Case for Patient Safety * Free *

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

 
Top 10 Health Technology Hazards: Do They Apply at Your Institution?
5/6/2014
Top 10 Health Technology Hazards: Do They Apply at Your Institution?
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Copyright ©2017 National Patient Safety Foundation. All Rights Reserved.



Membership Software  ::  Legal