Groups   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
NPSF Webcast: The Overlap between Organizational Contributions to Burnout and Workplace Violence
12/7/2016
Time: 2:00-3:00pm Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
Health IT Webinar Series: Part I
12/13/2016
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern Time | 1:00 PM Central Time | 11 AM Pacific Time
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
Health IT Webinar Series, Part II
1/10/2017
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Central | 11 AM Pacific
 

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
SSH Research Summit and International Meeting on Simulation in Healthcare
1/27/2017 » 2/1/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
SSH Research Summit and International Meeting on Simulation in Healthcare

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
2017 – 19th Annual Patient Safety Congress
5/17/2017 » 5/19/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

12/7/2016
NPSF Webcast: The Overlap between Organizational Contributions to Burnout and Workplace Violence

12/13/2016
Health IT Webinar Series: Part I

Copyright ©2016 National Patient Safety Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Membership Software  ::  Legal