Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 25, 2016

 
7th International Conference on Patient- and Family-Centered Care
7/25/2016 » 7/27/2016
 
University of Michigan Human Factors Engineering Short Course
7/25/2016 » 8/5/2016
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

 
Considering Becoming a Certified Professional in Patient Safety?
8/31/2016
Time: 1:00-2:00pm ET
 

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
Maine Patient Safety Academy
9/8/2016
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
9th Annual NPSF LLI Forum & Keynote Dinner
9/15/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
9th Annual NPSF LLI Forum & Keynote Dinner - Individuals
9/15/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: Forum 1:00 pm / Reception and Dinner 5:00 pm
9th Annual NPSF LLI Forum & Keynote Dinner - Individuals

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
Patient Safety and Quality Improvement 2016
9/26/2016 » 9/27/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Certified Professional in Patient Safety Review Course Webinar
9/29/2016
Time: 10:00am-5:00pm ET
 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
2017 – 19th Annual Patient Safety Congress
5/17/2017 » 5/19/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

8/31/2016
Considering Becoming a Certified Professional in Patient Safety?

9/15/2016
9th Annual NPSF LLI Forum & Keynote Dinner

Copyright ©2016 National Patient Safety Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Membership Software  ::  Legal