Groups   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Search our Site
CBPPS Board of Directors
Share |



Mary Beth Navarra-Sirio, MBA, RN

Former Vice President Regulatory Strategy
McKesson Corporation



 Ann Scott Blouin, PhD, RN, FACHE

Vice Chair
Executive Vice President
Customer Relations
The Joint Commission

Jennifer Daley, MD, FACP

Physician Executive


Richard C. Boothman, JD

Chief Risk Officer

University of Michigan Health System


Tejal K. Gandhi, MD, MPH, CPPS
Ex-Officio Member
President and Chief Executive Officer
Certification Board for Professionals in Patient Safety

2016.11.02 CBPPS Board Meeting

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.
more Calendar

IHI/NPSF Webcast: The Business Case for Patient Safety

IHI/NPSF Professional Learning Series Webcast: Patient Flow and Patient Safety

Copyright ©2017 National Patient Safety Foundation. All Rights Reserved.

Membership Software  ::  Legal